Home > Contact Us
Contact Information
STPI HEAD-QUARTERSTPI MAHARASHTRA
Dr. Omkar Rai
Director General
Software Technology Parks of India
9th Floor, NDCC-II Building,
Jai Singh Road (Opp. Jantar Mantar),
New Delhi-110 001,India.
Phone: +91-11-23476600/23438188
Fax: +91-11-23438165
URL : www.stpi.in
E-mail :rai@stpi.in
Mr. Devesh Tyagi
Senior Director
Software Technology Parks of India
9th Floor, NDCC-II Building,
Jai Singh Road (Opp. Jantar Mantar),
New Delhi-110 001,India.
Phone : +91-11-23438174
Fax: +91-11-23438173
E-mail :devesh@stpi.in
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta
Director
Software Technology Parks of India
Plot No.P-1, Phase-1,
Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park,
MIDC, Hinjewadi,
Pune-411 057.
Phone : +91-20-22981000 (Receiption Desk)
Phone : +91-20-22934475
Fax: +91-020-22981010
E-mail :sanjay.gupta@stpi.in


 
Office Hours  ( Monday to Friday.):  9:00 AM  to  5:30 PM
 
 
Dept./Group   Contact Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
STPI~PUNE
OFFICE
Reception / Operator +91-20-22981000 +91-20-22981035 info.pune@stpi.in
Statutory Services Mrs.Sonal Bhatawadekar
(Additonal Director)
+91-20-22981002 +91-20-22981035 sonal.bhatawadekar@stpi.in
Technology
Services
Mr.Ajay Bhosale
(Joint Director)
+91-20-22981003 +91-20-22981035 ajay.bhosale@stpi.in
Admin Group Mr. V.Sridhar
(Senior Admin Officer)
+91-20-22981016 +91-20-22981035 v.sridhar@stpi.in
Finance Group Mr. Nitesh Gupta
(Finance Officer)
+91-20-22981033 +91-20-22981035 nitesh.gupta@stpi.in
Incubation Services Mr. V.Sridhar
(Senior Admin Officer)
+91-20-22981016 +91-20-22981035 v.sridhar@stpi.in
       


Contact Information for STPI-Centers in Maharashtra
 
Center Name Contact Person Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 STPI~MUMBAI Officer-In-Charge +91-022-28394926(Direct) /28384907/28343742   manas.ray@stpi.in
 
 STPI~NAGPUR Officer-In-Charge +91-712-2227774/2234960 +91-712-2227774/2234960 sanjay.darne@stpi.in
 
 STPI~AURANGABAD Officer-In-Charge +91-240-2473859 +91-240-2473860 praful.patinge@stpi.in
 
 STPI~NASHIK Officer-In-Charge +91-253-2382835 +91-253-2382835 sachin.purnale@stpi.in
 
 STPI~KOLHAPUR Officer-In-Charge +91-231-2644429 +91-231-2644429 sachin.narule@stpi.in
 
       
TOP